The Ascent | LAUNCH TRAILER - PLAY NOW INDENTS!

¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨[ INCOMING TRANSMISSION | PLAY THE ASCENT NOW ]¨˜ˆ”°¹~•-.„¸
COMING TODAY! Indents, get ready to rise up and fight for the survival of your district.

The Ascent is a solo and up to four-player co-op Action-shooter RPG set in a vast cyberpunk world. The Ascent comes to Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Xbox Game Pass, on July 29th at 10am PDT - 6pm BST - 7pm CEST

The Ascent Group, a mega-corporation that owns everyone (including yourself), has just collapsed. Can you survive without it?
The survival of your district is threatened: rival corporations are trying to force appropriation and crime syndicates are looking to boost their black-market augmentation trade. You must take up arms to stop them from seizing control and embark on a new mission to find out what started it all.

Learn more about The Ascent on Xbox Series X:
https://www.xbox.com/games/the-ascent